Jump to content

chrishirst

New Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About chrishirst

  • Rank
    ISF Newbie

Profile Information

  • Location
    Blackpool
  1. chrishirst

    v2.5.8.0 Only "selected one folder" is appearing twice

    Ok, I guess being 'on' is the default in 2.5.8 then, as this only started after updating without me changing any settings.
  2. The dialogue noting that "only one folder has been selected .... adjust to add contents ... " is now appearing once when a single folder is added as 'drag and drop' or as a context menu 'Send To' folder shortcut. It also appears (as previously) when the 'Burn' button is clicked. Ver: 2.5.8.0 OS:Windows 7 32bit
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.