Jump to content

chrishirst

New Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by chrishirst

  1. The dialogue noting that "only one folder has been selected .... adjust to add contents ... " is now appearing once when a single folder is added as 'drag and drop' or as a context menu 'Send To' folder shortcut. It also appears (as previously) when the 'Burn' button is clicked. Ver: 2.5.8.0 OS:Windows 7 32bit
  2. chrishirst

    v2.5.8.0 Only "selected one folder" is appearing twice

    Ok, I guess being 'on' is the default in 2.5.8 then, as this only started after updating without me changing any settings.
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.