Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SilverBlade

How to prevent imgburn from deleting files?

Recommended Posts

I've looked in the forum, I could not find an answer to this.

 

Imgburn, by default, erases the files that we just burned onto DVD. How do I prevent this from happening? I looked through the settings and couldn't find anything about disabling this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You say it actualy delete files and folders that you burnt in Buld mode (this is not posible) or it is deleting the image after Burn?

 

Post a log, please.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×