Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Chetwood

Skipped image lists as burnt in queue window?

Recommended Posts

I had a queue of 6 discs yesterday but had to skip 2 in the middle because I had to be elsewhere and only needed to take 1-3+6 with me. So when 4+5 were to be burned, I pressed SKIP and burned #6 instead. When finished however the queue showed all 6 ISOs as burnt instead of marking the 2 skipped as such.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.