Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Johnnyg

...Head in the sand...

Recommended Posts

First, awesome program. I wouldn't use anything else. As an IT support staff, I've replaced many non-working nero installs. ImgBurn "Just Works"

 

Now,

While the log is actually useful it's rather condescending to give that type of warning when closing. I've been trying to get approval to use this program at my company and, sorry to say, Users just don't care, and it's "rather scary all this techno stuff on my screen" as one said.

 

Any possibility to change it so something a little more "standard"?

 

Thanks,

JG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You only see that message once. It sets a flag in the registry and then isn't shown again.

 

If you don't want it to pop up, you could always set the flag manually.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.