Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Petey Pablo

"Eject Tray" - always on - tab in settings

Recommended Posts

In the settings, you can check a box to have verify, close program, or shutdown computer tabs always checked automatically on the transfer screen.

 

What I am suggesting is a "Eject Tray" tab always checked option to be available in the options menu so that I do not have to always click "eject tray" in the transfer screen during every single burn....

 

And this is for people who do one burn at a time and dont queue up the images.... even if that's faster, I just prefer to do it one by one

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i dont know if i'm misunderstanding you here but if these...

 

post-8-1154971802_thumb.png

 

...are checked it will eject after every burn / verify regardless of the queue

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's on the 'Device' tab for eject tray. The option shown on the progress screen is new and the eject things have been there for years.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.