Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
chrishirst

v2.5.8.0 Only "selected one folder" is appearing twice

Recommended Posts

The dialogue noting that "only one folder has been selected  .... adjust to add contents ... " is now appearing once when a single folder is added as  'drag and drop' or as a context menu 'Send To' folder shortcut. It also appears (as previously) when the 'Burn' button is clicked.

 

 

Ver: 2.5.8.0

OS:Windows 7 32bit

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, I guess being 'on' is the default in 2.5.8 then, as this only started after updating without me changing any settings.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.