Jump to content

ImgBurn Support Forum uses cookies. Read the Privacy Policy for more info. To remove this message, please click the button to the right:    I accept the use of cookies

Photo

Wine on Gentoo


Forum Rules

Read the Guides forum if you don't know how to do something. :readbook:
If you have a question or a problem, check the FAQ and use the Search to see if you can find the answer for yourself. :lightbulb:
If you're having trouble burning double layer media, read Here.
Still stuck? Create a new thread and describe your issue in detail.
Make sure you include a copy of the program's log in your post. No log = :chair:


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Toberius

Toberius

    ISF Newbie

  • New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Location:Argentina

Posted 08 January 2017 - 02:56 AM

Well, I run ImbBurn on Gentoo through Wine, but I cant create CUE sheet files.

No one message is usefull for me.

 

 

Attached Images

  • Captura de pantalla_2017-01-07_23-52-46.png


#2 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,217 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 08 January 2017 - 08:56 AM

I'm afraid that screenshot doesn't show me what the problem is... actually, it makes me think your system can decode FLAC files ok.
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!

#3 Toberius

Toberius

    ISF Newbie

  • New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Location:Argentina

Posted 08 January 2017 - 10:02 AM

Thanks Lightning for answer me.

 

I think the madFlac is installed but not! sorry.

 

 

However "Potential DirectShow Error! - No data has been recieved for 10 seconds." while ImgBurn is building CUE, but I choose "Continue" and works fine at the end and the CUE sheet is created fine.

 

Regards.

Attached Images

  • Captura de pantalla_2017-01-08_06-36-26.png
  • Captura de pantalla_2017-01-08_06-32-55.png

Edited by Toberius, 08 January 2017 - 10:04 AM.


#4 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,217 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 08 January 2017 - 10:21 AM

It doesn't look like madflac is being used at all. All I see is that gstreamer splitter filter and I'm not familiar with it.
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users