Jump to content
nightingale

How to skip "Confirm Volume Label" and "Confirm Settings"

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Hello,

 

I hope, somebody could give me a nice little hint^.^

Because everytime, whenever I push the button to burn a DVD, first of all I get to see the info screen "Confirm Volume Label".

Then, after I pushed "Yes", I get the next info screen, in which are listed "Content Typ", "Data Type", etc. etc.

 

So, it would be pretty nice, if there is a way, to autmatize these steps, so that imgburn begins to burn, directly after pushing the burn button. ;)

 

Thank you very much in advance.

 

IMGBURN VERSION: 2.5.8.0

ImgBurn.log

Edited by nightingale

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As for the 2nd thing you're talking about, I don't know.  As for the volume label, you can set that manually before you press the create/burn button.  Then you won't be prompted to do so. 

 

 

You might be able to turn off these checks with these options in the Settings.  I don't know, but you can always try.  Tools --> Settings --> Build --> Page 3 tab --> Prompts --> Check the two boxes that say Don't.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Oh, how great is that.^.^.

That was just the right solution I was looking for.

Now, everything goes smoothy as desired.

 

Thank you so much for your nice help^.^

Edited by nightingale

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×