Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
geno888

Issue found in Build mode

Recommended Posts

Hi :)

 

An user at CDF mentioned an issue when using ImgBurn in build mode. When dragging a single folder in the main window, a message appear (see the pic).

 

post-11544-1233077206_thumb.png

 

Clicking on the "Cancel" button, the selected folder still remain in the build compilation, but the filling bar remains to zero.

 

post-11544-1233077221_thumb.png

 

The user asked what is the meaning of the cancel button then, because he is thinking that pressing Cancel will abort the operation, so nothing should appear in the build window.

 

Is it done purposely or it is a bug?

 

TIA :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That window isn't coming up because they're adding something to the source box, it's coming up because they've enabled automatic calculation (notice the 'Auto' checkbox over in that tab).

 

Pressing Cancel cancels the build (or in your case, automatic calculation) so the answer is yes, it's staying on 0 on purpose and the folder stays in the source box because it's got nothing to do with anything!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.