Jump to content

ImgBurn Support Forum uses cookies. Read the Privacy Policy for more info. To remove this message, please click the button to the right:    I accept the use of cookies

Photo

Write files/folders to disc


Forum Rules

Read the Guides forum if you don't know how to do something. :readbook:
If you have a question or a problem, check the FAQ and use the Search to see if you can find the answer for yourself. :lightbulb:
If you're having trouble burning double layer media, read Here.
Still stuck? Create a new thread and describe your issue in detail.
Make sure you include a copy of the program's log in your post. No log = :chair:


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 teja

teja

    ISF Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Ohio

Posted 04 January 2010 - 12:29 AM

When writing files/folders to disc I have to select every file in Video TS, is that normal. It seems that I should be able to select the folder and all of the file would be included.
Thanks,

#2 mmalves

mmalves

    resident n00b

  • Beta Team Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Itu - SP - Brazil

Posted 04 January 2010 - 01:52 AM

Add just the VIDEO_TS folder and ImgBurn handles the rest ;)

#3 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 27,397 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 04 January 2010 - 08:26 AM

Don't forget you can't select a folder in the 'Open File' dialog box! Use the 'Browse for a folder' button/one instead, type the name in manually or drag + drop the folder.
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!

#4 teja

teja

    ISF Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Ohio

Posted 04 January 2010 - 01:38 PM

Don't forget you can't select a folder in the 'Open File' dialog box! Use the 'Browse for a folder' button/one instead, type the name in manually or drag + drop the folder.


Thanks, got it. Stupid me I was clicking browse for a file instead of browse for a folder. Works GREAT!!!!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users