Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
metamorphosis

Bug in Queue re: sharing images between drives

Recommended Posts

If you make a queue, setting the settings for all imgs the same then right click and share all images between drives (or selected images),

then delete the first image on the queue, the burn icon greys over and you can't burn the queue.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It'll only do that if the currently selected drive is then the same one as the (new) first item in the queue and that drive has no media in it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
It'll only do that if the currently selected drive is then the same one as the (new) first item in the queue and that drive has no media in it.

 

When I tried it there were three drives:

d:

e:

f:

 

I set up a queue with d, e & f, then deleted the top item in queue (d: img).

E: and F: both had media in them but wouldn't burn. That doesn't seem to correspond with what you're saying. Using the latest version etc.

M

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Do it again your end then and once you've deleted the top image, look back in the main window (close the queue one) and see what it says in the status bar.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Do it again your end then and once you've deleted the top image, look back in the main window (close the queue one) and see what it says in the status bar.

 

 

Sorry for taking a while to come back to this, but my setup is different now from when I originally tried it, and so can't replicate the situation - thereby it is probably something to do with the original drive configuration. If I come across it again I'll type more, but for other people who have the same problem (if they exist), trying changing your drive letters/master slave etc configuration.

Cheers,

Matt

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.