Jump to content
dbminter

Delete Image option questions

Recommended Posts

If checked, does Delete Image send the image file to the Recycle Bin or permanently delete it? 

 

If the image is split into multiple parts, I'm guessing all parts are deleted? 

 

If MDS and DVD files are created along with an image, are they deleted as well?

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.