New User Big Problems

jesmelric

Hi, I downloaded IMGburn in order to make dvds from this website:http://www.archive.org/details/Ozzie_DVD_03

However I am doing something terribly wrong. I downloaded the files into a Video_TS folder but when I add it to the IMGburn and hit the calculator it doesn't work like it's supposed to, and the discs don't play.

I'm really a novice and not very technically advanced, but any help is appreciated. I've attached the log. Thank you! New Text Document (2).txt

(Looks like a legit site for downloads)

I 21:11:59 Image Contents: 4 Files, 2 Folders

I 21:11:59 Image Sectors: 608 (MODE1/2048)

I 21:11:59 Image Size: 1,245,184 bytes

(There should be 10 files.)

You should download these files also:

Movie Files MPEG2

VTS_01_1.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_2.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_3.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_4.VOB 981.6 MB

(Looks like a legit site for downloads)

(There should be 10 files.)

You should download these files also:

Movie Files MPEG2

VTS_01_1.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_2.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_3.VOB 1,024.0 MB

VTS_01_4.VOB 981.6 MB

Yes, I have downloaded those also. In my Video_TS folder I am showing 10 files. Two .Bup, two .ISO, and six VTS. I know I am doing something wrong, but I just can't figure out what it is. Very frustrating!

Yes, that is the guide I have been following. I set it to Build, and output Device. Browse and add my Video_TS folder, and when I hit the calculator instead of the 'Min. Req. Media' text the calculating bar just flashes up and disappears, and it still shows 0%. So I can tell right there, that I am doing something wrong.

Mmalves, thanks, I found the options tab and tried that, but it's still doing the same thing.

Again, I appreciate the help

I 21:11:59 Destination File: C:\Users\Cathy\Documents\Ozzie_Harriet.iso

From the log you provide it seems you added only 4 files from a total of 10 files that you should have in VIDEO_TS directory.