Jump to content

Permanently disable Add To Write Queue When Done?


dbminter
 Share

Recommended Posts

Is there a way to permanently disable Add To Write Queue When Done?  If you uncheck the box and close ImgBurn, the box is enabled again.  I looked in the Settings and didn't find anything.  Now, disabling Add To Write Queue When Done is the only way to get ImgBurn to shut up that I should have used the DVD file when creating BD sized ISO's now in Build Mode. 

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Oh, you're probably right!  I do have a job that loads automatically on start of ImgBurn to set all my default options.  And I bet the job has the previous setting saved in it where I had that option checked before.  That's why it keeps getting reset.  I didn't think about that one.  :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.