Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
layer

Delete files from BUILD mode

Recommended Posts

hie,

 

will be great if imgburn can delete the files we have added in build mode, like in ISO mode...

 

 

Many thanks :thumbup:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you highlight the file(s) in build mode and then click the red "X", what you've highlighted will be deleted.

post-1444-1219930308_thumb.png

post-1444-1219930319_thumb.png

post-1444-1219930362_thumb.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

nope, as i said, like in ISO mode, delete the burned files when done.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
nope, as i said, like in ISO mode, delete the burned files when done.

 

 

That's not what you said, but OK.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
nope, as i said, like in ISO mode, delete the burned files when done.

 

 

That's not what you said, but OK.

 

when you are in ISO burning mode what options do you have to delete something? only one, delete ISO when done.

Edited by Peter

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
will be great if imgburn can delete the files we have added
in build mode, like in ISO mode

 

 

Can see the confusion Peter

 

If you had of originally said delete ISO when done , then that's a different matter

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can only do this via CLI.

 

I left it out of the GUI on purpose (and won't be adding it I doubt)... it's a scary feature!

 

/DELETESOURCE

Used to make the program delete the source files after they've been burnt.

Only applies to BUILD mode. *** USE WITH CAUTION ***

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.