Jump to content

Delete files from BUILD mode


layer
 Share

Recommended Posts

nope, as i said, like in ISO mode, delete the burned files when done.

 

 

That's not what you said, but OK.

 

when you are in ISO burning mode what options do you have to delete something? only one, delete ISO when done.

Edited by Peter
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can only do this via CLI.

 

I left it out of the GUI on purpose (and won't be adding it I doubt)... it's a scary feature!

 

/DELETESOURCE

Used to make the program delete the source files after they've been burnt.

Only applies to BUILD mode. *** USE WITH CAUTION ***

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.