Jump to content

ImgBurn Support Forum uses cookies. Read the Privacy Policy for more info. To remove this message, please click the button to the right:    I accept the use of cookies

Photo

italian language file



  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 sch

sch

    ISF Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 April 2009 - 09:08 PM

hi friends.
sorry, I have just installed the italian 1.0.0.5.lng file into the Languages folder of imgburn. (I have simply extracted the file italian.zip)
nothing happened.

all the programs menu still in english. I cannot see none italian word.
some settings needed?

thanks a lot in advance.
best regards,

sch

#2 mmalves

mmalves

    resident n00b

  • Beta Team Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Itu - SP - Brazil

Posted 14 April 2009 - 09:43 PM

Tools menu -> Settings -> change Language from English (United Kingdom) to Italian and click OK :)

#3 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,301 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 14 April 2009 - 09:54 PM

Feel free to update the file to 1.0.0.7! :D

1.0.0.5 will not work properly in the new ImgBurn.
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!

#4 sch

sch

    ISF Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 April 2009 - 10:55 PM

thank you very mutch ! :-)

italian.zip 1007 not available for download yet.
I can see only build 1005.

many thanks.
best regards
:-)

#5 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,301 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 14 April 2009 - 11:04 PM

No, I mean YOU can update the translation and bring it up to v1.0.0.7.

Of course if you're not fluent enough (in English -> Italian) to do that then don't worry :)
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!

#6 eSkRo

eSkRo

    ISF Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 796 posts

Posted 15 April 2009 - 01:05 AM

in the italian language the CREATE word needs to be renamed CREA....


Posted Image
Posted Image

#7 LIGHTNING UK!

LIGHTNING UK!

    Author of ImgBurn

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,301 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 15 April 2009 - 07:22 AM

It's based on 1.0.0.5, of course certain (newer) strings aren't going to have been translated yet.
Please don't PM me with questions that should be posted in the forum. I won't reply - Especially if you have post count of 0!!!

Replies to posts belong in the forum where everyone can read them. Please don't PM them.

In fact, don't PM me at all unless it's something I've asked to be told about!

Before asking questions, search the forum to see if someone else already has.

Use the FAQ and Guides forums to your advantage. I don't want to have to tell you to read them!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users