Jump to content

"Cycle Tray Before Verify" option should be moved to Settings->Verify tab


Recommended Posts

loads of the options on the 'write' tab apply to 'build' mode (and to 'discovery' mode too). That's just the way it works because everything uses the same bit of burning code.

 

The verify tab is aimed more at the standalone 'verify' mode, where of course cycling the tray wouldn't apply.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.