Jump to content

Option to eject the disk once burnt


reddwarf4ever
 Share

Recommended Posts

There is sort of such an option. 

 

Tools --> Settings --> Write --> Page 1 --> Check Cycle tray before Verify.  Don't know if this will apply if you don't have Verify checked automatically, though.  And, for Queues, you should probably set this option under Page 2 --> Queue Options --> Check Eject tray before next write.

 

You should always have Verify checked after each write, anyway.

 

See if these suggestions help.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.